DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I'm so busy trying to get finished up at my current job - and on to my next job - I haven't had time to update. But it's all good. I've passed the background test, and took the drug test this afternoon - on my way to having a yearly mammogram.

Basically, I drove for an hour, pee'd in a cup and then had my boobs squeezed.

Gee, it was almost like a date...

(I am composing a long very personal entry - but mostly, I'm composing it in my head right now. As soon as I get some time, I'll put it in this diary. For now, it's back to destroying evidence!)



March 05, 2004

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com