DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
We went to the mall tonight. There was a kiosk called "The Relaxation Center" and for $12, these Chinese guys would give you a nearly-full body massage.

I'm a sucker for a cheap massage, so I kneeled in the massage chair, my face pressed into the hole.

The Chinese man proceeded to knead, squeeze, push on, pull on punch and slap every inch of my back side. I'm talking backside.... At one point - one loooong, embarrasing point - he was socking and slapping my ass! MY ASSSSSSS!

I couldn't take it. I started laughing hysterically at the idea I paid some Chinese guy $12 to beat me up in public!

Though it was extremely invigorating.

June 25, 2004

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com