DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I went to my new Curves-Like workout facility tonight to have my weights and measures done - and to do the circuit under supervision - to make sure I know how to operate the machinery without killing myself or someone else.

I did really well for a first-timer! I did the circuit two full times - that's twice on 18 machines and 18 runnings in place - And I got my heart rate to the optimum level. Of course, by the time I was finished, I absolutely was about to hurl. But I didn't.

And those machines and that 30 minutes of exercise is a real work out! I feel it in my legs and my abdominals and especially in my arms! I hope I'm not in much pain when I get up tomorrow... I have to be involved in a tour of my work facility and I don't want to be whimpering and crying the whole way.

At any rate, I'm encouraged. The woman who runs the place assured me that after seeing what I could do tonight, I'm certain to reach my weight goal (minus 20 pounds) and my other goal (to be able to bounce a quarter off my ass) a lot sooner than I anticipate reaching them. Woot!
************************************
Oh, and Mrs. Cheney? I don't want to interrupt your hue and cry over John Kerry speaking about your already out and proud lesbian daughter, but I just have to say that it's quite obvious to a lot of us that you wouldn't know the difference between a good man and a "not a good man" if either one of them came up and bit you on your stupid, homophobic bitch ass!

October 15, 2004

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com