DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Saw "Team America" tonight. The following is a review:


BWAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAFUCKINGHAAAAAAA!!!!!


Those two marionettes having sex was just about the funniest thing I've seen in my life. I thought I was going to have a stroke laughing so hard!

A lot of the movie was stupid. But the parts that were funny - were so over-the-top funny - it more than made up for it. I'm going to sleep good tonight from the endorphins alone.
***********************************
Since I've become a dazzling redhead, people react differently towards me. I find myself having conversations with strangers these days. They seem to find me more approachable than they did when I was a blonde. I like it, but I don't understand it...
************************************
Last night the kid and I were having dinner at a local family-style restaurant. We saw a woman wearing a John Kerry t-shirt and the kid asked her where she got it. The woman told her and left the restaurant. About 15 minutes later, she re-appeared with two bumper stickers and two John Kerry buttons. She had gone home, retrieved the items and drove back to the restaurant, just to give them to us! How cool is that???

October 16, 2004

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com