DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I'm just too sad about all of this.

I'm sad that so many citizens of this country - in the face of all the information that was laid out before them - still chose to remain with their heads up their asses and (re)elect Bush.

It sickens me. It makes me very, very angry.

Oh, and the amount of anti-gay marriage initiatives? The following is my response to those ten or eleven states FUCK YOU!

Yes. I'm angry. And sad. And I feel like I've been beaten up for a few hours without stopping.

I know that eventually, I will be able to see a future that is bright with promise, but tonight - I can't see much of anything. I'm just too sad.

November 03, 2004

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com