DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Ehrgh... I haven't updated in DAYS. Very busy here. Very. For instance, after working 8 hours, I got to:
*Purchase new wheelchair for mother.
*Take said wheelchair over to new old-age home she will move in to tomorrow.
*Drive two towns over to her old apartment and pick up toiletries, jammies, socks, undies, photos of family and friends, afghan, assorted medications and pack them into the Geo.
*Hit Sears for attractive house-dress shopping (found 4 that weren't too garrish).
*Stopped by local pharmacy and dropped off TWO PAGES of prescriptions (probably will set her back upwards of $200 when I pick them up tomorrow).
*Home.
*KFC
*Went on-line, transferred funds from her checking account into mine - reimbursement for above expenses.
*Paid two bills.
*Checked QAF message board.
*Read some diaries.
*Wrote this.

Now, I'm going to do my taxes...

My lazy, no good brother, went to Las Vegas for the week, because he "needed to lie by a pool and relax"

Typical.

Soon, I will have something pithy to write here. Promise.


April 14, 2005

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com