DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Here's hoping that Dianna suffered no further losses when Rita re-hit New Orleans.

What a fucking mess this all is.

The weather in these parts is lovely. Getting cooler and greyer. I'm actually wearing sweats and it's comfortable. Yippee! Autumn is approaching in So-Cal.

In a bit, I'll tidy up the front of the apartment and head to the supermarket to purchase copius quantities of baking goodies. Or, better yet - I'll put on a pot of turkey chili. Yes! The seasons are a-changing!

I watched part of a sweet little rally they had over in Washington D.C. this morning. Apparently, the streets were jam-packed with beautiful people who want nothing more than to re-claim the United States for the citizenry - and run that rat-bastard George W. Bush and his fascist-corporatist gang outta Dodge.

Makes me proud to be an American!

I'm broke. Broke-assed-broke. But I'm happy.



September 24, 2005

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com