DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Yeah, baby!

I'm all hooked up in the dining room office! The kid purchased a laptop, and released the desktop computer from her custody. Now, I don't have to be in her bedroom in order to go on the computer. I feel so FREE! It's like old times. I'm sitting here, watching the kids play baseball (winter league softball??) over on the Little League field. I can watch the birds from the window. It's so great. Well, it's even better, because this computer is practically new, and has fabulous speakers and a library full of i-tunes I can listen to whilst I surf. Only problem is this nasty office chair, which is currently killing my back and I only just sat down. Yee-owch!

Anyway, it's good to be me.

September 25, 2005

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com