DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Here it is again, just after 6 in the morning, and I'm up and at the computer. So much better than watching "General Hospital". I. think....

My brother's son is in rehab. That makes both his kids. Rotten luck, that. Apparently, in the best high school in our town (we have 4), all you have to do is show up, and there are at least 5 invitations to get high every day. Plus, the kids like to do this "skittles" - which consists of taking numerous Coracidin tablets.

Gee. That's just great. Glad my kid is all film student in college. Of course, when she finally decides to try drugs and alcohol, it's going to make my brother's worries look like a vacation in the Bahamas.

Loved, loved, LOVED the farce they played on Capitol Hill with Michael Brown yesterday. Did they think they were playing to the Faux News crowd? The guy sat up there and lied so many times, my dog was embarrassed! I think Brownie has a mental illness. Maybe he's a pathological liar, or some kind of sociopath. Makes sense, considering who he works for.

Aaah, well. Off to work.

September 28, 2005

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com