DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
In more cheerful news... I started making my Christmas cards already! (Now, to any of you who may have received one of my handmade cards a couple years ago - THESE ARE MUCH BETTER...

Nuff said. Practice makes - well, better

My kid has fianlly uttered those words I've dreaded to hear.

"Mom, I want to go to a 4-year university. You know, like USC."

GAAAAAAAAAH!

My retort was something like - "Well, then you need to speak to your guidance counselor and explain to him/her you have no funds. They know what to do about that".

************************************
Looking happily forward to indictments and prison terms coming down for certain political hacks the Washington D.C. area... If you catch my meaning.

Oh yeah, the chickens are finally coming home to roost.



October 13, 2005

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com