DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
In case you were slightly curious, I didn't die or anyting. I've just been in the oddest mood lately. I've been baking and reading books and doing crossword puzzles. Really odd. Haven't even turned the old 'puter on for a week.

We had an 8 hour chorale rehearsal yesterday. I had no idea I could warble for 8 hours. My throat was a bit scratchy afterwards, but I felt great. I can sing! I'm a singer! In fact, I think I'll sing while I wash up those dishes I see piled up in the sink.

I love Autumn. Crisp air. The fragrance of good wood in someone's fireplace. Piles of leaves on the ground. Me and my cat Goldie, snuggled up together in the morning under just the right amount of blankets.

Okay. Dishes.

November 06, 2005

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com