DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Okay. Here goes another one of those affirmations which work.every.time...

Seriously. Every time I've sent my words into cyber - or outer - space, everything on my list comes to pass.

Okay... Here goes:

*************************************

I have the perfect job, wherein I'm respected, allowed to work utilizing my strengths and abilities, I'm paid an excellent salary, and my boss is NOT an abusive asshole.

I make so much money that I never, ever have to worry over finances.

My good health flourishes.

I am in a healthy romantic relationship wherein there is much hot sex.

My daughter finds her own - healthy way in life.

Oh, and I can fit into that green-khaki pants and tight black t-shirt number I've pictured myself in for years and years..

So mote it be.

**************************************

That is all.

December 20, 2005

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com