DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
GAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!

Reggie and I took our evening constitutional. As we returned to our street, there was a Springer Spaniel lying on the grass at the corner. I smiled... then, I saw her. The owner. IT.WAS.HER!!! The she-devil from the Sav-0n!!!!!

Our two dogs ran to each other and somehow, their leashes became inexorably intertwined!

The Humanity!

We had to detach the dogs from each other, which took a good couple of minutes.

Why? Dear God, oh Whyyyyyyyy???

Needless to say, Reggie and I nearly ran home due to freaking out.
************************************

In more upbeat news, I unclogged my very own tub using a screwdriver, rubber gloves and a wet sock.

I may have to re-think the whole "I'm not a lesbian" thing. I think I've got that tool-kit carrying talent going for me.

April 29, 2006

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com