DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST


It's time for my annual list of wishes for the coming year. Out of curiosity, I checked my list from last year - only to find that not one thing had come true...

That sucks.

However, I have done a lot of changing this past year, and in hopes of all that making me ready for this year's list actually coming true - here goes:

1. I can fit into those khaki pants and black t-shirt. (though actually, it's a grey t-shirt I'm wanting to wear now and I already own it...)

2. I have a perfect job where I'm appreciated and allowed to work utilizing my talents (except for the fact that I hate nearly everything about my current job - it does do the above). I know. I work at a job that I LOVE wherein I'm appreciated and allowed to work, utilizing my talents. That's better.

3. I make a FABULOUS salary.

4. I can get out of my horrendous credit card debt.

5. My health is excellent (including stupid reflux going away).

6. I am involved in a mutually gratifying romantic relationship wherein there is much hot sex...

7. My daughter continues on her path and makes healthy choices (though she's actually doing much better these days so we continue to be cautiously optimistic).

SO MOTE IT BE!



December 31, 2006

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com