DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
2 weeks until I leave for Alaska. My only neurotic concern is I sent the check for the balance of my lodging but nobody has cashed it yet (over a week) and there's been no acknowledgement via email that it has been received. Where'd it go???? I guess I'll email the woman who runs the place next week and ask her if she got it but just hasn't gone to the bank yet.

I still have lots of little things to do, but I have put together my travel blog (on another site that doesn't charge you to put up images - yeah, I'm lookin' at YOU Diaryland...).

I'll be ready to go at 4:30 a.m. on May 18th. Woot!

May 03, 2008

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com