DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Why does it say that I haven't updated this diary for 79 days when I updated it 2 weeks ago? That's just crazy talk!

Oh my freakin' gawd! My co-worker and the executive assistant to the OWNER of the company just got fired today... I'm going to have to do some of her work now. I hate her boss. I can't stand him. He's helpless and spoiled and has his head up his ass and his whole family sucks.

I won't be his assistant. I won't. I wouldn't last a month before I told him to shove it.

Everything will work out fine. It always works out in my favor.

Maybe if they paid me enough money I'd swallow my pride. Hmmmmmmmmm.......

We'll see what tomorrow brings!

June 10, 2008

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com