DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
My mother is making me crazy! She has to move in 30 days - so I get the newspaper for her - look up the classifieds - make the phone calls - drive around and look at apartments for her - find her one right on the same street she lives on now (something she wants badly) and she says she cannot possible take that apartment because there is no parking space. She has to park on the street. What an effing Princess she is!

My daughter and I also have to move - and we'll end up having to sleep in the same bedroom because we can't afford rent in this town! And my mom won't take something perfect because of a little inconvenience.

You know what she said? She said she'd just have to live with me or my brother!

NO WAY!

I think I'd go insane!

Really, just the thought of it makes my bloodpressure go up!

No EFFING Way!

Gotta think of a plan B for good old mom!

*poof*



March 4, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com