DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
OH YEAH! Yesterday, I saw Dylan McDermott!!!! I saw him in the flesh!

They film portions of "The Practice" in my neighborhood, at this really cool building - in fact they film lots of stuff there - anyway, I was driving home for lunch, and I was at the red light, and I looked over, and THERE HE WAS!! He was walking back and forth, talking on his cell phone! He's just a little bitty, kinda skinny guy. In fact, most people on TV or movies tend to be really little with bigger than usual heads. I guess the camera likes that. So, there is one more famoso persona I have seen. In later chapters, I will list those persons - and my special list of male, celebrity "packages" I have spied on film....

SLAY ON BUFFY!



April 5, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com