DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Well, I made it through a Buffy-less Tuesday. I guess I will survive until Saturday night when they show Buffy/Angel here in L.A. Stupid Dogers!

We walked over to the video store to return some terrible videos we rented this past weekend. I made a point to go into the store, instead of just putting the videos in the slot by the door - because I noticed that one of the videos was supposed to be $1.99 and they charged me $3.79 - the price of the newer ones. I wanted my credit by golly! Well, the clerk-types just didn't see things my way. I guess, just because two copies of the same video are in the older, cheaper section - the one with the sign that says $1.99 - doesn't mean they need to charge the cheap price. I was DENIED!! Now, I am completely devoted to getting my $1.80 credit! I must formulate my plan... I will be triumphant in my crusade! I will get my credit! Obsessive? Little Bit!

Dirty dishes await me....

SLAY ON BUFFY!



April 17, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com