DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I GOT THE APARTMENT! I GOT THE APARTMENT!! HOORAY!!!!

We move in on May 19th! I have 3 weeks to pack everything. I called the movers. There are 3, count-em, 3 paydays in the month of May! How fortunate am I???

And, I've just stuffed myself with the most delicious shredded beef tacos in the land. El Burrito Jr. Mmmmmmmm...

I have to do 2 loads of laundry and help my kid with a math project before Buffy. The *real* world calls me away!

SLAY ON BUFFY!! You Rock Girl!



April 24, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com