DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Tonight, my daughter came home from a visit with her dad. She was completely depressed and crying. He is such a total psycho a-hole sometimes, but try and tell him that...

Poor kid. I really feel bad I picked him to be her father, but what can I do now? Just be supportive.

Soooo, we were trying to get her to feel better, and we pulled out the old Ouija board. I haven't had one of those in my house since I was a kid. They scare me. But, we got one when we were feeling wild and crazy and fearless. We asked it a bunch of questions "will I get a boyfriend this summer?" YES "will my mom ever have sex again?" YES (thank you Jesus!) "do you like Buffy the Vampire Slayer" YES - you know, stupid stuff. It couldn't spell anything so we mostly asked yes or no questions.

Then, she asked it if it was a ghost or a spirit. It said "IAMNOTAGHOST".

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHH!!

We just about peed our pants!

SLAY ON BUFFY!!!

June 18, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com