DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I'm off to Borders Bookstore to cruise guys. I usually don't engage in this type of activity, but I had a brief yet passionate love affair at the 7/11 today during my lunch hour, so I figure, I must be on a roll. Plus, I'm having the most Gawd Awful craving for their low caffeine, Mocha-Steamer. Mmmmmmmmmm, chocolate.....

And, if my buddy Scott is reading this - Dude, you blow! Sign my Guestbook!!!!

So, if I happen to get lucky over by the "Self-Help" section, I'll post the gory details later.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

July 13, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com