DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Okay. This is it! My One Hundreth Diary Entry!

I should write something profound, but I really don't want to place that much pressure on myself. I'm feeling delicate.

All I really want to say, is that I Love Diaryland! I am so happy this site is here. I so enjoy reading how other people are living their lives, and how they think and what they feel. Screw Reality TV. This is the Real Deal right here. I also love having a place to put my own stuff. It's very theraputic to be able to spew forth whatever I am going through - (I am noticing a certain "negative" theme to my entries lately - I would like to figure out what that's all about...)

Oh, and before I forget - Neuroticgirl! They DON'T serve the Decaf Frappuccinos only at the little Starbucks island at my supermarket. They have produce clerks and boxboys working the Starbucks coffee bar, so I guess it's way too complicated for them to figure out. The real Starbucks DO have the decaf. (I couldn't find your guestbook on my screen or I would have put this message in it. I have the world's oldest, darkest, creakiest monitor...)

Anyway, we're off to waste $20+ on seeing Scary Movie 2. Ahhh Quality Time with the family...

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

July 29, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com