DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I am a farmer! I am a farmer!

The lady from the Parks & Recreation Department called yesterday, and today, I sign papers and give money toward my little plot of land! "As God Is My Witness, I'll Neva Go Hungry Again!!!"

Now, I have to get to composting, buy some gloves and some tools, and figure out which veggies grow best in blistering hot sun! Hmmm. 'Cause that's all the weather California has from now until the end of October. I guess farming will be kinda boring for a few months.

On a worse note - my boss from across the country is coming to the office today. BOO! It's not that I don't like the guy, I do. But I like him 3,000 miles away! Not in my office, touching my stuff! Waaaaa!

This also means I can't wile away my day, dicking around, reading diaries and looking up obscure diseases. Grrrrr.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

August 14, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com