DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Andrew you are the man! I am happy I don't have to keep on changing my date from that wacky, backwards Canadian dating system you have up there! Thanks!

I have an owie on the inside of my mouth. My hypocondria tells me it's some kind of cancerous growth - or at the very least, a bacterium I picked up at the gardens, after I dropped my keys and then put the key chain thing in my mouth. Eeew! They use horse poop over there! It'll probably enter my blood stream and they'll find me in a coma on Saturday morning.... The doctors won't see the little sore when they examine me in the ER. The medical experts will be stumped, and I will slip quietly away in the prime of my life. It's been great knowing everybody. Jeez. I had so much to live for.....

****************************************************

We're going to Disneyland!!!! I'm taking the kidlet (she has a free pass) and her friend Tina (she's paying her own way) - aren't I generous?? We're going on Sunday in the HOT HOT HOT weather. I hate Disneyland. I have a lot of anxiety there. I'm not exactly sure why, but I think because it costs so much to get in (I think it's upwards of $40 now) - I expect I will have the time of my life. And, you know what? It's just another dumbass amusement park, filled with huge crowds of people - all of whom seem to be in the same line with me. I'm going to try and have a decent time on Sunday. I haven't been in 5 years. It's summer. I'm mellower now. We'll see how it goes.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

August 24, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com