DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
This afternoon, I accompanied my daughter to her high school to "enroll" her... This excercise consisted of standing in a LONG line for 2 hours, surrounded by gaggles of teenaged girls, all chewing gum, holding cell-phones, and screeching at their friends across the quad "Heather! Come Here!" "Lauren! Hiiiiiii!!!" "Britney! Angelina says to come over here!!!!" "HI!!!!!!!!"

Jeezus!

And, I was so hungry. I had no breakfast to speak of, and no lunch (silly me, I thought it would be a quick thing and we could eat afterwards). Two hours later, we found ourselves at Carl's Jr - choking down burgers and Cokes.

But, she's all enrolled, has her books, and my PTSA dues are paid up.

Best thing of all - my friend just delivered the cookie dough I ordered from her church fund raiser.. Yeah, baby! Gimme a spoon!

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

September 06, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com