DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Sometimes it pays off to have a panic disorder. When the shit hits the fan, you are ready. My ex-husband (child support payer) works for a certain aircraft company... He's probably toast. I guess we'll find out exactly how dedicated a daddy he is, and how my efforts to remain his "best friend" have worked out.

In the meantime - I guess it's not the best time to call the cable company and go digital - or to order up the DSL line at home.

Crisis management - that's what I'm good at!

SLAY ON BUFFY (who I can watch from my portable TV with rabbit ears for FREE)

September 19, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com