DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
The CEO relented! Yay!

The story is, he wasn't aware of my three boss status. Now, he's cool with me getting extra dough...

Whew!

It's not much, but with my former hubby and child support payer being maybe out of work soon (never to work a day job again, I can assure you) - the extra money will sure come in handy.

Something strange happened to me today. I went to the 7/11 to pick up my breakfast and a man smiled at me, another opened the door for me, and a third held the door open when I left. Am I looking hot, or old???

SLAY ON BUFFY!! 3 days til FX!!!!!



September 21, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com