DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST

I'm pretty sure I have Anthrax. That man at my work, the one with the gigantic butt who honks his nose all day long - he was coughing, sneezing, snorting and generally making a germy pest of himself for the past three days. I told him NOT to breathe around me. However, it seems he's one of those people who insists upon coming to work and standing around the office, spewing out viruses - I don't know, in order to get SYMPATHY??? ATTENTION??

Anyway, I'm sure he has Anthrax and now he's given it to me.

Before I succumb, I would like to make note of a fun experience I had, here on Diaryland. I found a cool diary, and the author gives free Tarot card readings. I thought, "what the heck - It's FREE". I must say, I was very impressed. The reading had a lot of detail to it - not only the predictions, but there were explanations as to what the cards and combinations of cards meant in relationship to the predictions - and, spooky as this is - the predictions were right on the money!! From my salary increase, to the way it was handled, to how I ended up in that particular fix in the first place.

I give this diary a "thumbs up"!!

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



September 27, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com