DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Okay, I get it. I understand, it. I grok it down to my soul. The whole Buffy/Angel "shipper" ideology. See, I only started watching my beloved Buffy after she and Angel had become a couple/done it/decided THAT wasn't the best idea, and pretty much were about to be broken up. David Boreanaz is a hottie, I'll give him that. But, until last night's re-run episode - the one where Angel let's Buffy have his jacket - and the sexual chemistry is thick like honey.... Whew!

As an audience, we don't need to know a thing about Angel to want to tune back in and watch what happens next. As much as I love Spike, the appeal with him is the sensitivity and humanity he has buried underneath all his vampire posturing. Angel's just got "IT" without an explanation. Now, I'm excited to watch the whole romance unfold.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

September 28, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com