DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
My autistic cat, Goldie, has dreadlocks. She's kind of "special", and never did grasp the whole, bathing concept. So, if I let her go too long between brushings, she gets these huge knots in her fur. Tonight, we took care of some of them, but since she's autistic, she doesn't appreciate being touched that much, and really hates being held - Now she's mad. She's sitting there, all big eyed, giving me the guilt looks. I tell her she looks pretty and she answers me by turning her back to me. Goldie, beauty equals pain...

*****************************************

Buffy was particularly depressing tonight. Except for the whole Buffy/Spike interraction that is. It's great that they have things in common now. And could Spike be any more beautiful? It's a good thing there aren't any real vampires, or I'd be seriously anemic right about now...

SLAY ON BUFFY!!

October 09, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com