DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Went to the neurologist today for the "ear clicking" test thingy. I laid down on a table and the tech attached some electrodes to my noggin and put earphones on my ears. Then she turned up the volume on the earphones and there was loud clicking noises in one ear for about 15 minutes and then loud clicking noises in my other ear for about 15 minutes. I nearly fell asleep a few times... She let me go back to work and when I got back to the office, I had some chocolate.

I think it was a pretend test. There's no possible way you can get any good neurological information by clicking in somebody's ear.

I should probably be grateful that my life is so boring right now. My mom is making noises again like she wants to move in with us. Her health is starting to slide again. She may HAVE to move in with us..... Shit.

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



October 18, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com