DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
One time I got hit on by a famous television star. Yep. Um, Uh, Eddie Munster!!!

How amazingly not cool am I???

It was my first year in college. You know, the one where you don't know yet that it's really dangerous to have an "open" party - wherein anybody and everybody is invited??? Well, I had this party at the home of my mom, whom I still lived with at the time. We lived on the 4th floor of this gorgeous apartment complex at the foot of an exclusive "horsey" neighborhood. There were so many people at my little party, and I knew so few of them. There was a stripper, who stole my mom's jewelry - and a lovely drunk couple, who got into a loud and physical argument, and then proceeded to throw one of the guy's crutches down the 4 floors to the pool area below. Yeah, I heard about that one from the manager himself...

At any rate, I was sitting on the sofa, just trying real hard not to freak out, and this plain, ordinary, not even my type of guy sits down next to me, and strikes up a conversation. He wants me to go out and look at his new car - a Mustang, as I recall. Well, I'm in no mood, so I gently rebuff him. He's all - "Don't you know who I am? I'm Eddie Munster!"

Well, first of all, I didn't believe him - I mean, Eddie Munster wouldn't have grown up to be such an isufferable dick - but then somebody who knew him said it was really him - and he was like that all the time.

Wow. If I had played my cards right, I could be Mrs. Eddie Munster right now!! *sigh*

SLAY ON BUFFY!!



October 27, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com