DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Okay. Ya know how you put the turkey in the special, magical bag that cooks it and makes it really moist and yummy? I did that. Except I realized I had put the turkey in breast side down, AFTER I punched the holes in the top. Then, I thought I would be a smarty-pants and turn the entire bag over, and not just the turkey...

Three hours later, I have a dried out old dustball of a turkey, and lots and lots of turkey juice all over the bottom of the roasting pan. *sniffle*

Thank God/dess I created that lovely Honey-Faked Ham! It's gonna come in handy. *sob*

ROAST-ON BUFFY!!

December 25, 2001

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com