DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST

Take the What

animal best portrays your sexual appetite?? Quiz


Borrowed this little test from Mechaieh... Yeah. Like I ever get laid!

***************************************

You know, when the city is doing repairs on sidewalks and the like? They leave those yellow back-hoe's and tractors laying about for weeks? I happen to know - they pick them up at FOUR IN THE FUCKING MORNING!!

I know this, because I've been up since 4 a.m. When a woman gets to a "certain age", it is not so easy to fall gently back to sleep. I'm so tired and cranky!!!

************************************

Last evening, the kidlet and I had to make an emergency trip to the laundromat. There was a raw sewage backup in our laundry room - Eeeeew! Our fine washables needed a good cleaning - so we ended up at a nasty place - which carged $1.25 a load! The only other people in there were a couple of mentally ill, homeless women who had come in from the cold. Gee, that was fun.

Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk Brian, QAF

February 05, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com