DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I was very responsible today. Good Milkmaid...

I took the Geo over to the mechanic and had the front brakes done. Now, I can stop whenever I want to.

Got the groceries and washed the car.

Made Jambalaya for dinner.

Hey! The mechanic gave me a free lotto ticket and we had a huge jackpot today. I could be an effing kazillionaire right about now!

Mmmmmmm What would I do with a kazillion dollars?

Give half to the government. Here ya go Dubya. Kill off those terrorist bastards for me.

Invest a big chunk of it, so I get a paycheck each month and don't have to work. Yay!

College dough for the kidlet

Buy a few acres in the hills of Agoura, with a couple cows, a big fluffy doggie and a pick up truck (cute, girly one)

Have my boobs done, liposuction, tummy tuck - things lifted and sorted out...

Find a man ten years my junior, and attempt to fuck him to death




"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian,QAF

February 16, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com