DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I know exactly how stupid one woman can feel - while flying up, up in the air, and crashing down, down, down to the hard, cold earth...

Yep. I took a nasty fall at lunch. Must be some kind of karmic payback. I was on my way to my mother's Rheumatologist's office to pick up her foot x-rays - when I missed seeing a piece of wood on the path. I turned my left ankle, tripped, flew upwards - caught the gravitational pull - and ended up bouncing on my left knee and butt. Jesus, I was everywhere!

It's a good thing I haven't lost too much weight - I certainly appreciated the padding as I bounced.

Now, though, my left foot is really hurting. It's not swollen, but I can't bend my toes very well, and it hurts to stand on it - a lot. Maybe I broke something.....

I hope nobody votes me off the Diary Survivor island because I'm injured...

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian QAF



March 12, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com