DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I completely pinched this from Alternamommy. I don't even remember Quiet Riot, but it sure sounds like me!



which 80s hair band are you?


this quiz was made by colleen

I'm very tired because the lady who lives next door believes that good parenting includes allowing her 18 month old baby to cry itself into exhaustion at 3 a.m.! Well, maybe not "allow" exactly. She did come in at about 3:15 to yell at her crying baby. Hmmm. Wonder why that didn't work and only made the poor kid cry harder?

My own child has permission, if the baby cries for over 30 minutes, to bang on the wall - to get the mother's attention. She did at 3:30 - and the lady pounded on our wall even harder than my kidlet did....

I had to decide whether to stay in bed and try to sleep - or go over to her apartment and kick her rude ass. Considering it was 3:30 in the morning, and I really like living where I live - and I don't like police officers at the door looking for me - I opted for trying to sleep.. Not too successfully - but probably the best choice overall.

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF



April 09, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com