DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
The unthinkable has happened...

Yep. Someone from the Showtime Network, Queer As Folk message board has found my diary - through Google...

It's somebody I sort of know, because I checked the reference thingy on Sitemeter and I know where this guy lives. He was the one that posted a thread about QAQAF today, so I know he's thinking about them. He must have been looking up "Queers Against Queer As Folk" and found my diary, because I mentioned that group in one entry. Geez, I hope he can't figure out which poster I am. He read FOUR pages. (Hey, why only four? Am I not fascinating?)

See, today is QAQAF's big day. They've been plotting and planning a HUGE (can you say 6 people?) demonstration out in front of the Kodak Theater - to protest QAF being nominated for a GLAAD Media Award.

Good to know, that in all of cyberspace, I'm the person who made that fly-by-night operation famous. Woo Hoo!

In other Google news, I have been getting at least three Gale Harold/Randy Harrison - naked hits per day. Give It Up You Perverts If I had any naked pictures of those two, I sure as hell wouldn't publish them in my diary!

Besides, if I want to see them nekkid, all I have to do is slip in a DVD....

****************************************

Still depressed. I felt a little better after I walked the mall last night, but today, I'm tired and down again. It took all my strength to visit the Auto Club to renew my car registration. I came home and took a two hour nap. I also watched a pretty good English Premiere League soccer match. I managed to enjoy that - so maybe the appropriate treatment for my depression will be soccer watching.

****************************************

Tomorrow, my kidlet, my niece, my buddy Scott and I are venturing over to Forest Lawn Hollywood - to look at famous dead people. Whoopie! I don't want to go. I want to go to the movies to see Frailty. But, NO! They all want me to drive to freakin' Hollywood to look at the dead. No popcorn. No Milk Duds. Just dead people. How depressing...

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF

April 13, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com