DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Maybe this is a good thing - or maybe it's the product of my week-long attack of vertigo, but yesterday, I walked into the Wherehouse and purchased a Robbie Williams CD "The Ego Has Landed"

IT ROCKS!

This must be further proof that my blood runs British...

Must work now. Boss is due to arrive tomorrow afternoon for three torturous days in LA. Must file. Must complete tasks before he gets here. Must kill self... Aaaaaaaaaaaaagh!
***************************************
But first, I swiped this from Dana Elayne

I'm getting there. I don't suck, but I've got a ways to go.

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF



April 22, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com