DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Yesterday, I decided to be my own doctor. Usually a bad idea, excepting when one is as brilliant as I...

For the past week or so, I have been dizzy and nauseated, and having trouble navigating around while walking a somewhat straight line. Not fun, I can assure you.

I've been dizzy a lot for most of my life. Nobody can figure out what it is. That means, doctors look at me like I'm nuts... I'M NOT NUTS!!. Usually dizziness/vertigo lasts hours or maybe a whole day - Not a week!

I thought, maybe it was my ears. Maybe there was an ear infection going on that was causing this dizziness. Perhaps a virus - which would end on its own - but, then again, it might just be bacterial in nature, requiring antibiotics. I had those! My former (bad) dentist would always give me a prescription for antibiotics, in case her (bad) dentistry caused infection/death...

I decided to take the aforementioned antibiotics for my hopefully bacteria-induced dizziness...

Coincidence? Maybe. I woke up this morning, for the first time in days - completely able to make it to the coffee pot without hitting a wall. I could look down as I descened the stairs to the car - without needing to yaak... Makes you want to say "Hmmmmmmm"...

Gotta go. Boss is here to torment me...

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF

April 23, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com