DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Busy busy Milkmaid!

I just finished writing a letter to the Executive VP of Original Programming at Showtime networks. I love writing letters to important people - especially when the little people could do the job just as well. Important people just love to get involved - er, or maybe they just hate to be bothered, I don't know. Sending letters to important people always seems to get me noticed. Like the time the VP of Time-Warner cable, called me at work (how did he get that number, I wonder) to discuss my complaint letter about all the added fees to my cable bill. Now, I didn't exactly enjoy that particular conversation, because he knew all the answers and I didn't. But, I got action. I love action! I hope that VP of Original Programming gets so mad that he got a complaint letter from a middle aged woman in Southern California - that he stomps over to CowLip's offices and FIRES them right away! Woo Hoo!

****************************************

In other news, I have decided to write a screenplay. Little old me... Now, I know I was the very first NANOWRIMO drop out, but that was because the daily word part freaked me out. If it's my screenplay, with my characters and my story, I think I can do it.

Anyway, I bought a book, because there's probably some specific way you have to write a screenplay. I'm going to read it, and write my ideas down and get this thing written.

Oh, the main character? Me....

Who should play me? Pamela Anderson? Naw... Prolly Kathy Bates! Actually, she might just be good at playing me. Better than me even!

I'm going to make it to Hollywood yet! Oh, wait a minute. I can get there in 20 minutes if I take the 110 Freeway!

Nevermind!

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF

May 06, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com