DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Good morning! It's a lovely day after the holiday morning at 6:30 a.m.

Screw this! I'm going back to bed...

(Just kidding.) It's hard to get to sleep at a normal time when I've been staying up half the night enjoying the fact that I can. I'm exhausted. Plus, since I drank half a huge bottle of Coke, plus assorted glasses of water, PLUS ate salty soup for dinner - I was up going pee about 127 times last night.

Oh well. I'm going to the bank at noon to deposit some serious cash.

I have my computer back in the dining room (by the way - the crows are out walking around the Little League field - they're walking in a straight line.... Looks like the Night of the Living Dead) My apartment is clean and pretty and the laundry is done. It's all good!

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF

May 28, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com