DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I was flipping up and down the tv last night, when I came across Larry King Live. The special guest was Attorney General, Ashcroft. He was 'splaining to the great unwashed of this country, how they had nothing to fear from their government. Heh, heh, heh. He said that the new powers given to the FBI, were only that they could monitor "public" events. Meetings and whatnot. Whatnot being things written and posted on the internet. LIKE THIS DIARY! So, since I'm not supposed to fear that the FBI will come to my apartment and haul me away for being un-American....

I believe that George W. Bush is the worst possible example of a president. If it wasn't for his father and his father's connections and friends in big business, he'd most likely be a sad little alcholic, living in the back room of his dad's house. George W. Bush couldn't manage his way out of a paper bag. He lets father's henchmen do everything for him. The only reason he was "elected" to be president, is the election was rigged. Everyone knows it. Everyone. Even those ultra-conservatives who preach honesty and thump their bibles know he cheated the American public on that election. How much more horrible is that, than a president who receives a few life-affirming blowjobs along the way?

In my opinion, the bad guys are running this country. That both frightens and angers me.

***************************************

Whew! I'm glad I got THAT off my chest... Uh, oh. I hear boot steps coming down the walkway. OH MY GOD! They're here! Bye bye Diaryland!!!!! Tell my kidlet I love her! GAaaaaak! *scuffle* *slamming door sounds* *silence*...

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF

June 01, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com