DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I love planning a trip to England and Ireland.

I love wearing socks to bed.

I love that my cat, Malcolm-X, thinks he has his own bedroom.

I love Jack-Russell Terriers.

I love lying on the sofa, reading a light hearted novel on a Saturday afternoon.

I love the dimples on Gale Harold's lower back.

I love Vanilla Coke.

I love that the air in my neighborhood feels like it's been filtered.

I love the process of becoming comfortable in my new, mature-woman skin. (Though, I do have to say, I don't entirely love it. I used to be the one who turned the heads. I used to be able to rely on my fuckability to get what I wanted. Now, I have to use my quick wit and ability to bullshit - At times those are sadly lacking...)

I love that there are still adventures to be had.

At Least I'm Not A Fuckwit!

I dunno. I may have to go back to quoting Brian Kinney...



June 08, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com