DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
It came! My package arrived from Showtime! I got the 2003 Queer As Folk calendar - and a Brian Kinney magnet set.

MY OFFICE IS SO GAY!

***********************************

Actually, it's good I got new stuff to put in my office. I have to clean, and file, and the fact that I have new pretties to display makes it easier to clean.

I still don't know what to make of all the goings on here. I guess the VP is going back to Japan - hopefully not to "Bad Manager's School". It's not fair to blame the sales staff when profits are down. Especially here. Where the sales people are told to go out and sell a new product, before the product is ready to ship - and before all the bugs are worked out of the product. It's not fair to blame the sales staff, when there are thousands upon thousands of backorders. I can't even get my hands on a fcuking display for a trade show! This place - honestly...

*******************************

School is practically out for the year. Gosh, my kidlet is already a Sophomore in high school. Nearly old enough to drive a car. Date boys. Geez, I'm breaking out in a cold sweat here...

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk"

June 14, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com