DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Post birthday let down... Naaah, just kidding.

I'm tired. I have this weird insommnia lately. I can't get to sleep until about midnight. I get up at 6:30, tired of course. Then, when I should be tired at a normal time, say 10 or 11 - I'm wide awake. So, it's midnight sleeping - morning tired, daytime tired - night time - AWAKE!! Tonight, when I wanted to be fully rested so I could stay up to watch OZ - I'm probably going to have to tape it, because I'll be snoozing... Errrgh.

I ho'd the kidlet out yesterday for my company. We needed a flyer for a national promotion (national, did you get that?) and our esteemed marketing department didn't have the time or manpower to draw a "superhero" character for the flyer. My ultra-talented child did though... I phoned her, and in an hour, we had a superman kinda guy, ready for touch-up by the marketeers. My kid has the first entry in her portfolio. Woo Hoo!

Oops. Gotta go shower now. Late. Very late.

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk" Brian, QAF

July 11, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com