DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Everybody sing! "Isn't she lovely? Isn't she won-der-ful?..."

I did this my own self. I know it's not very sophisticated. There are no moving parts, and no music - no dancing boys. But, I did the layout myself, with the tinyest help from a book (which I'm going to burn tomorrow, after sending the author a nasty letter - Cheeerist - how difficult can a person make something?).

This layout took most of one whole day, but was worth it, because I have satisfaction tonight. Woo Hoo!

Of course, my house is a sty and my friends and family think I'm a total bitch, lunatic. I don't care!

Milkmaid - Web Designer, Extrordinaire...

OF COURSE, RINGS AND ASSORTED CRAP WILL BE ADDED - BUT NOT TONIGHT!

"Life Not Worth Living If You Not Take Risk Brian, QAF

July 14, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com