DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
Fuck Me!

I came home from a hard day of dicking around, and who is driving down my street?

Billy Bob Thornton!

Billy Bob has been driving around my block all day long! They're filming a scene where he's in a blue SUV. The SUV is on a trailer, and there's a camera stuck in the window and a camera guy hanging onto the trailer. My street's gonna be in a Billy Bob Thornton movie!

There're cops all around Billy Bob. He's so very secure. I wonder who is out there looking for that r@pe artist?...

Oh well. I gotta go sit on my balcony and watch for Billy Bob!



July 31, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com