DIARY OF AN URBAN MILKMAID


PROFILE GUESTBOOK OLD OLDER OLDEST
I'm pretty sure I have West Nile Virus... It's the only explanation.

Bellyache. Hot and cold. Muscle tenderness. Stuffy nose.

No other possibilities. Definitely West Nile. I'm a gonner....

************************************

The big honcho Credit Manager is in town, and right in the middle of my Friday - when I'm trying to catch up on all the stuff I haven't done during the week, he calls me. "I had a meeting with Mr. O, and he'd like to get these chargebacks cleared up" Fuck! Like I want to spend my precious afternoon digging through old paperwork! Well, I sort of had to, if the Prez wanted it done. I gathered as much documentation together as I could, and headed downstairs. Credit guy was standing in the hall, and without realizing it - I found myself staring at his crotch-ell area... Until I looked up and noticed him noticing me - staring! Way to make in impression, Milkmaid!

**************************************

All I want now, is to get under the covers and watch the portion of "Oz" that I fell asleep to last night. The kidlet is like a housewife though. She's been cooped up in the apartment all day, with nobody to talk to and no place to go. She wants to run around town and do stuff. Maybe if I give her some cash, she'll leave me alone...

August 09, 2002

Buh Bye!
October 05, 2008

Be Afraid, People.... Really Afraid
September 01, 2008

One Last Bitchfest for the Road
August 24, 2008

Get the Popcorn Ready
July 17, 2008

I'm a Rich Ho-Bag
June 20, 2008



previous next
Marriage is love.

hosted by DiaryLand.com